Flag

An official website of the United States government

Holiday Calendar

2024 Holiday Calendar

DATE DAY HOLIDAY TYPE
Jan 1 Mon New Year’s Day US/EG
Jan 15 Mon Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr US
Feb 19 Mon Washington’s Birthday US
March 8 Fri International Women’s Day EG
Mar 29 Fri Good Friday EG
May 1 Wed International Labor Day EG
May 27 Mon Memorial Day US
May 30 Thu Feast of Corpus Christi EG
Jun 5 Wed President’s Birthday EG
Jun 19 Wed Juneteenth National Independence Day US
Jul 4 Thu Independence Day US
Aug 5 Mon Armed Forces Day (observed) EG
Aug 15 Thu Fundamental Law Day (observed) EG
Sept 2 Mon Labor Day US
Oct 14 Mon Independence Day (observed) EG
Oct 14 Mon Columbus Day / Indigenous People’s Day US
Nov 11 Mon Veterans’ Day (observed) US
Nov 18 Mon Feast of Santa Isabel EG
Nov 28 Thu Thanksgiving Day US
Dec 9 Mon Feast of the Immaculate Conception EG
Dec 25 Wed Christmas’ Day US/EG